changes in handling SNMP timeout
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
commitba32ca21ccad9ecbbfcebad486997c29ac542d0c
treee61fbdd954cc3eae340d1039e65edbb1eb7ffb5c
parent89d79e7b0dffacfbef87431fde03379c36d8cfaa
changes in handling SNMP timeout
src/snmp/libnxsnmp/transport.cpp