SDK installer updated
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
commitbbe035bd4f27aad2651367229e3db57aaf61d5be
treebff85ecf9160f651860bba97a8f95109da1ba636
parent6be85556ae1753e297c4b9aafcfb9b8fba96cc37
SDK installer updated
sdk/install/netxms-sdk.iss