next build number
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:46:10 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
commitbbe7cbe4c612f1ecc422427bb0a0fe624a7d6e8e
treee90514611208b1c23eedb94597f1e7ac5a1cdd28
parent392f32050c38beb92849cc5f2fdbef5538faa6a4
next build number
android/src/agent/res/values/build_number.xml
android/src/console/res/values/build_number.xml
build/build_number
include/build.h
src/java/build/set_build_number.cmd
src/java/client/netxms-base/src/main/java/org/netxms/base/BuildNumber.java
src/server/core/index.cpp