bundled getopt replaced with BSD-licensed one
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:54:36 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:57:13 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commitbebfd69394eead4c732090ff485f26d52f36a5f2
tree1f875d0451a7cbfcedb137dc391095d38c5bacf6
parent6a161e0984ed55bb68f9c561cb924975759c0c73
bundled getopt replaced with BSD-licensed one
include/netxms_getopt.h
src/libnetxms/getopt.c