fixed server deadlock
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:43:55 +0000 (08:43 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:44:08 +0000 (08:44 +0300)
commitbf788217c4f15fd5cff69070ca2dda491418116b
tree525ebbf331bbc894b093838c81078a76dea5641b
parent8498228c8f97bd1c60f80f9cb85b846bcb5bb767
fixed server deadlock
src/server/core/agent_policy.cpp
src/server/core/netobj.cpp