DBSetNotNullConstraint implemented for MS SQL
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:19:41 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commitc29619e2e6953470472c42c7e869608d43a2a0ad
tree9e7f37b663d4f98d89db153e0d280fc5a779c12c
parent356013149d3a9edaf7a067577f7a60ea11326c18
DBSetNotNullConstraint implemented for MS SQL
src/db/libnxdb/util.cpp