javadoc linter disabled
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:10:49 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:11:44 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commitc57f623a78d09fb98b699652bba7dfda95e4ba5c
tree8d4468010d1085ca8cc2482b24ea415372441d45
parentca026adea35ae5a8f475898f33db361fe03e4723
javadoc linter disabled
src/java/client/netxms-base/pom.xml