improved agent shutdown script on HP-UX (MCS-1017)
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitc5ce7d721eeaf8f22dac60a7b05a1b8e4532d3aa
tree91574f45eb5b6c9d580763a19ffe18940d228e5d
parentb166c204127d433e0e936ac48748283a1c7c9aae
improved agent shutdown script on HP-UX (MCS-1017)
contrib/startup/hp-ux/nxagentd.in