fixed OpenBSD 4.8 compatibility issues (non-UNICODE build only)
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:39:59 +0000 (22:39 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:40:47 +0000 (22:40 +0300)
commitc6d5c1b0a6a34eba4d54ed4c9cca642012ebaadf
tree973dc10b6f81879d9ce4b3aae7f4877ba02ff3fb
parentdda5a458da2f7c60262b197534d5a77aa429cb26
fixed OpenBSD 4.8 compatibility issues (non-UNICODE build only)
configure.ac
include/nms_util.h
src/agent/core/datacoll.cpp
src/db/dbdrv/sqlite/sqlite.cpp
src/libnetxms/unicode.cpp