UI session in web UI terminated immediately after receiving disconnect notification...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
commitc70834092fd4101c4dbfc36b906e3745dae7307c
tree5ed6f80ce987c28df2ee538a20a5ea0d94f8927e
parent1ff2b030c20ff81b3bebddb275e424a3dcd6bfdc
UI session in web UI terminated immediately after receiving disconnect notification from server; NXCSession disconnects itself after receiving disconnect notification from server
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCSession.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/console/KeepAliveTimer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/jobs/LoginJob.java
src/server/core/events.cpp
webui/webapp/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/console/Application.java
webui/webapp/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/console/ApplicationWorkbenchAdvisor.java
webui/webapp/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/console/ApplicationWorkbenchWindowAdvisor.java
webui/webapp/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/console/KeepAliveTimer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
webui/webapp/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/jobs/LoginJob.java