SQL files on Windows installed into share\sql instead of lib\sql
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
commitcc561cfe654c0a249197601e6dccc50fa521a4f5
treeb31e34ed6d52b4967306fe92d571211093062525
parent7e39b214f96dab53bf51633f509b92728cdb902b
SQL files on Windows installed into share\sql instead of lib\sql
src/install/windows/common.iss
src/install/windows/netxms-minimal.iss
src/install/windows/netxms-x64-minimal.iss
src/install/windows/netxms-x64.iss
src/install/windows/netxms.iss
src/install/windows/setup.iss