Device protocol can be enforced in 3rd parameter
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:13:57 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commitcf2aefd2d53711dd2118afb80222825bab7e39d9
treedc7915e65109d12fe5170424c852740d670ea574
parent906d3470a997ae6615a8a4515242632828cfb2ba
Device protocol can be enforced in 3rd parameter
src/agent/subagents/ubntlw/src/main/java/com/rfelements/cache/Cache.java
src/agent/subagents/ubntlw/src/main/java/com/rfelements/cache/CacheImpl.java
src/agent/subagents/ubntlw/src/main/java/com/rfelements/config/ConfigReaderImpl.java