implemented single housekeeping thread for all message wait queues
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
commitd87ddcc251db78e5f9fa243b590e7f842ae6f57d
tree3bad22d7e880c2b5f3c237974dc8de369a5bb61b
parentbbe7cbe4c612f1ecc422427bb0a0fe624a7d6e8e
implemented single housekeeping thread for all message wait queues
13 files changed:
include/nxcpapi.h
src/agent/core/nxagentd.cpp
src/client/libnxclient/main.cpp
src/client/nxalarm/nxalarm.cpp
src/client/nxevent/nxevent.cpp
src/client/nxpush/nxpush.cpp
src/client/nxsms/nxsms.cpp
src/libnetxms/msgwq.cpp
src/server/core/main.cpp
src/server/tools/nxaction/nxaction.cpp
src/server/tools/nxap/nxap.cpp
src/server/tools/nxget/nxget.cpp
src/server/tools/nxupload/nxupload.cpp