Change error message for node creation action for object already exists. #804
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:12:58 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:13:04 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commitdb540a08a5227eb5b911af6b161dfd172447c3b5
tree0e742bd4b043f50f9b0db2875265d70f8fd51afd
parent1863532fbc4ca0bee511b8ac57b09d823deaa599
Change error message for node creation action for object already exists. #804
ChangeLog
doc/misc/agent_parameters.ods [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCSession.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/constants/RCC.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/resources/messages.properties
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/resources/messages_es.properties
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/resources/messages_ru.properties
src/server/core/session.cpp