comments written to minidump file as ANSI string
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitdb63f7921216b01f5248ff395a9c3eabfe047229
treebeb22ffe127d2e283928c84e53f31872d231e0d0
parent3af85b5e0f1f1bd0afd7f7499a3890b524c72e11
comments written to minidump file as ANSI string
src/libnetxms/seh.cpp
src/server/netxmsd/netxmsd.cpp