added handling of "dormant" and "not present" interface states (issue #NX-1143)
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 17:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
commitdd50e399625caaae3dfacdd63b78022c2058156b
treee62304f56b91fa7b7f03d2f3a19548b8fc38e782
parentbf6cdd7240cb8f550326af80e24db61af3a6b34f
added handling of "dormant" and "not present" interface states (issue #NX-1143)
ChangeLog
include/nxcldefs.h
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/objects/Interface.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ObjectView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectview/objecttabs/helpers/InterfaceListLabelProvider.java
src/server/core/interface.cpp
src/server/libnxsrv/ndd.cpp
webui/webapp/ObjectView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectview/objecttabs/helpers/InterfaceListLabelProvider.java