Increased limit of SMS message (issue #NX-1342)
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
commitde920f7e83c6c98a6fca29fa4c3240fb29554d93
treee5c54b93dcc16920d40947f19530f974dd765f83
parenta67965b2c842f6b0d2a1419fd794e5e376f856c1
Increased limit of SMS message (issue #NX-1342)
ChangeLog
src/server/core/sms.cpp