Filemng: Fixed recognition of directory if it is a symlinkc to dir. Bug #606
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:01:19 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
commite0fed3f7169f5b11af5988e1aed8dba13049d2fa
tree17f6d5cccbbfd00b32040ec2df3e12c620c3b337
parent06d9dfbcaeb2022d25c501ca08ee0a2b0f049203
Filemng: Fixed recognition of directory if it is a symlinkc to dir. Bug #606
include/nxstat.h
src/agent/subagents/filemgr/filemgr.cpp