Added rules to default EPP. Fixes #NX1187
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 09:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
commitee36b96fc497cca13c5b8b704c4d91a0ece070c5
tree345c33e3ae2360492e19345cb3349d2b798bb3c0
parenta4866c10f3f14d3572165f1413ca2a08c2616313
Added rules to default EPP. Fixes #NX1187
sql/policy.in
src/server/core/epp.cpp