Fixed build on HP-UX for 32 bit. 'Build failed on 32 bit HPUX (Bug #587)'
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 12:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 12:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commitf0c1ad9c1dd4663dfdc0fc92eeaaa072c48af980
treee17ee592a530746b5ac6debdcd473210bb6ec65c
parentdb28a58284a7ae1ce4940e889f5f4265aaab670c
Fixed build on HP-UX for 32 bit. 'Build failed on 32 bit HPUX (Bug #587)'
configure.ac