Implemented alarm summary email functionality. Fixes #496
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:03:47 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 11:49:14 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitf14e669fdde1e96ad4e39f64f7e8dccd27f12e8f
tree31b0be4c2bd0b52e72ebfe23a276a969184fa331
parent73a67950ab81f017d9a13dc4bb6cae488d6ee0a7
Implemented alarm summary email functionality. Fixes #496
include/netxmsdb.h
sql/setup.in
src/server/core/Makefile.am
src/server/core/email.cpp
src/server/core/main.cpp
src/server/core/schedule.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/core/summary_email.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/include/nms_core.h
src/server/include/nxcore_schedule.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp