nxreporting version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
authorAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerAlex Kirhenshtein <alk@netxms.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
commitf1fc7b097688521fb33842bfca09a44bc36d7fda
treee38d92dba582f7c6068365a74562cc2406099a13
parent4b535d78528528eace9c575af2a2d15b1cb22723
nxreporting version changed back to 2.0-SNAPSHOT
src/java/nxreporting/pom.xml