fixed build errors
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 17:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 17:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commitf2e21a056b6dc28777045c4a65b336061919b86e
tree8516ea3fb0eff29496bb025fc946863549cd7207
parentc70798250490281d9b430105972815d9c3b7ce2f
fixed build errors
src/nxcproxy/messages.mc