implemented LVM monitoring parameters in AIX subagent
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:24:45 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:25:06 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
commitf86273c923df5fe5afe019d36c2f5ad1ebc94b17
treefcf10ca88e009346d04254060e1a672326c06ede
parent8a0f329a8b53fefd60ba208e926629a2ed110ca2
implemented LVM monitoring parameters in AIX subagent
include/nms_agent.h
src/agent/subagents/aix/aix_subagent.h
src/agent/subagents/aix/lvm.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/aix/main.cpp