Implemented functionality for zone specific SNMP credentials. Fixes #NX-1199
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitf96a4ae1da14e936bc5242763b7a34db5e7919ed
treeb419db4ed83a17f49c588fc9f6c92bacb786518f
parent687779b001b7b95f9d622b695343fc8799dd009a
Implemented functionality for zone specific SNMP credentials. Fixes #NX-1199
23 files changed:
include/netxmsdb.h
include/nms_cscp.h
sql/schema.in
src/client/java/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCObjectModificationData.java
src/client/java/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCSession.java
src/client/java/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/objects/Zone.java
src/client/java/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/snmp/SnmpUsmCredential.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ObjectBrowser/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectbrowser/widgets/ZoneSelector.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/SnmpCredentials.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/helpers/SnmpConfig.java
src/libnxjava/java/base/netxms-base/src/main/java/org/netxms/base/NXCPCodes.java
src/server/core/node.cpp
src/server/core/np.cpp
src/server/core/nxsl_classes.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/core/snmp.cpp
src/server/core/zone.cpp
src/server/include/nms_core.h
src/server/include/nms_objects.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade_v30.cpp
webui/webapp/ObjectBrowser/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectbrowser/widgets/ZoneSelector.java
webui/webapp/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/SnmpCredentials.java
webui/webapp/SNMP/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/snmp/views/helpers/SnmpConfig.java