network device database - initial implementation
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:15:30 +0000 (00:15 +0300)
commitfa9c1a516be677566b066082ab4d9ea8b48f7b97
treeeb6923f4904e24f42583b06e48e8c279556d57bc
parentf7f502a2c203e3cc3aee6e6bbf4edfc5489d2d88
network device database - initial implementation
ChangeLog
include/netxmsdb.h
sql/dbinit.in
sql/devdb.in [new file with mode: 0644]
sql/schema.in
src/server/core/Makefile.am
src/server/core/devdb.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/core/node.cpp
src/server/include/nms_core.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp