added check for istalled peer node DB lock in active/passive cluster (issue #185)
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:43:36 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitfbd0079bfb0c5795d35f71be8111437cdc79eb3b
tree15a17cfe5922d03a5e206bf2ab3bf2c2a9ba2ed6
parent7ac735ef50667834743cdf766db7729f5f10f988
added check for istalled peer node DB lock in active/passive cluster (issue #185)
ChangeLog
src/server/core/config.cpp
src/server/core/main.cpp