Added option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. commit...
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:09:59 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commitfce4295ccc7cb21973c38de7989cd78da5deb046
tree5ae26deb3a1b46f9062071f39a203d84b95d4d5d
parent44126eb8e09908208dac761e4d68229174543052
Added option to set strict alarm state flow 'Alarm states (Feature #480)'. commit number 1 - contain db upgrade and new commands, fields and notification codes
include/netxmsdb.h
include/nms_cscp.h
include/nxclapi.h
sql/setup.in
src/java/netxms-base/src/main/java/org/netxms/base/NXCPCodes.java
src/java/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCNotification.java
src/libnetxms/nxcp.cpp
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp