new object access rights
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
include/nxclapi.h
src/server/core/session.cpp

index ac3c314..7c49c23 100644 (file)
@@ -644,6 +644,9 @@ enum
 #define OBJECT_ACCESS_TERM_ALARMS   0x00000200
 #define OBJECT_ACCESS_PUSH_DATA     0x00000400
 #define OBJECT_ACCESS_CREATE_ISSUE  0x00000800
+#define OBJECT_ACCESS_DOWNLOAD      0x00001000
+#define OBJECT_ACCESS_UPLOAD        0x00002000
+#define OBJECT_ACCESS_MANAGE_FILES  0x00004000
 
 /**
  * Object sync flags
index ec6dda3..2645f0c 100644 (file)
@@ -10637,7 +10637,7 @@ void ClientSession::getAgentFile(CSCPMessage *request)
        NetObj *object = FindObjectById(request->GetVariableLong(VID_OBJECT_ID));
        if (object != NULL)
        {
-               if (object->checkAccessRights(m_dwUserId, OBJECT_ACCESS_CONTROL))
+               if (object->checkAccessRights(m_dwUserId, OBJECT_ACCESS_DOWNLOAD))
                {
                        if (object->Type() == OBJECT_NODE)
                        {