changes in Valgrind suppression file
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:33:35 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
doc/valgrind.supp

index 3d7b4d6..b87f899 100644 (file)
 {
        OpenSSL/condition
        Memcheck:Cond
+       ...
        obj:*/libcrypto.so.1.0.0
 }
 
 {
        OpenSSL/value8
        Memcheck:Value8
+       ...
        obj:*/libcrypto.so.1.0.0
 }
 
 {
        OpenSSL/value4
        Memcheck:Value4
+       ...
        obj:*/libcrypto.so.1.0.0
 }
 
 }
 
 {
-       Oracle Client 12/Jump
+       Oracle Client 12/libclntsh/Jump
        Memcheck:Cond
        obj:*/libclntsh.so.12.1
 }
 
 {
-       Oracle Client 12/Uninitialized 8
-       Memcheck:Value8
+       Oracle Client 12/libclntshcore/Jump
+       Memcheck:Cond
+       obj:*/libclntshcore.so.12.1
+}
+
+{
+       Oracle Client 12/libnnz12/Jump
+       Memcheck:Cond
        obj:*/libnnz12.so
 }
 
 {
-       Oracle Client 12/malloc
-       Memcheck:Leak
-       fun:malloc
-       obj:*/libclntshcore.so.12.1
+       Oracle Client 12/libnnz12/Uninitialized 8
+       Memcheck:Value8
+       obj:*/libnnz12.so
 }
 
 {
-       Oracle Client 12/calloc
-       Memcheck:Leak
-       fun:calloc
+       Oracle Client 12/libclntshcore/Uninitialized 8
+       Memcheck:Value8
        obj:*/libclntshcore.so.12.1
 }
 
+#{
+#      Oracle Client 12/malloc
+#      Memcheck:Leak
+#      fun:malloc
+#      obj:*/libclntshcore.so.12.1
+#}
+
+#{
+#      Oracle Client 12/calloc
+#      Memcheck:Leak
+#      fun:calloc
+#      obj:*/libclntshcore.so.12.1
+#}
+
 {
        Static mutexes
        Memcheck:Leak