console dump command included data segments into minidump
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:41:25 +0000 (23:41 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
src/server/netxmsd/netxmsd.cpp

index 8829b80..a13f144 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ static void CreateMiniDump(DWORD pid)
                                                                 CREATE_ALWAYS, FILE_ATTRIBUTE_NORMAL, NULL);
                if (hFile != INVALID_HANDLE_VALUE)
                {
-                       MiniDumpWriteDump(hProcess, pid, hFile, MiniDumpNormal, NULL, NULL, NULL);
+                       MiniDumpWriteDump(hProcess, pid, hFile, MiniDumpWithDataSegs, NULL, NULL, NULL);
                        CloseHandle(hFile);
                        _tprintf(_T("INFO: Minidump created successfully\n"));
                }