change log updated
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:06:47 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:16:00 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
ChangeLog

index 329db6b..feaa9ef 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
        - "Duplicate" button in DCI threshold editor
        - Option to show legend for performance tab graphs with single DCI
        - Fixed file upload errors in web UI
        - "Duplicate" button in DCI threshold editor
        - Option to show legend for performance tab graphs with single DCI
        - Fixed file upload errors in web UI
-- Implemented option to show "Top N items" in a Dashboad summary table using sorting and line limitation
+       - Option to show "Top N items" in dashboad summary table using given sorting columns
 - Fixed issues: NX-1147, NX-1265, NX-1270, NX-1276, NX-1282, NX-1290, NX-1296, NX-1300, NX-1309, NX-1313, NX-1314, NX-1315, NX-1320, NX-1324, NX-1325, NX-1331, NX-1333, NX-1335
 
 
 - Fixed issues: NX-1147, NX-1265, NX-1270, NX-1276, NX-1282, NX-1290, NX-1296, NX-1300, NX-1309, NX-1313, NX-1314, NX-1315, NX-1320, NX-1324, NX-1325, NX-1331, NX-1333, NX-1335