fixed AIX link error
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
src/server/drivers/baystack/Makefile.am

index 598636f..d7491c2 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,8 @@ pkglib_LTLIBRARIES = baystack.la
 baystack_la_SOURCES = baystack.cpp
 baystack_la_CPPFLAGS=-I@top_srcdir@/include -I@top_srcdir@/src/server/include
 baystack_la_LDFLAGS = -module -avoid-version
-baystack_la_LIBADD = ../../../libnetxms/libnetxms.la ../../libnxsrv/libnxsrv.la ../lib/avaya-ers/libavaya-ers.la
+baystack_la_LIBADD = ../lib/avaya-ers/libavaya-ers.la ../../libnxsrv/libnxsrv.la \
+                     ../../../snmp/libnxsnmp/libnxsnmp.la ../../../libnetxms/libnetxms.la
 
 EXTRA_DIST = \
        baystack.vcproj \