fixed AIX build issues
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:51:33 +0000 (02:51 -0500)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
src/agent/subagents/aix/lvm.cpp
src/agent/subagents/aix/net.cpp

index 745938d..7d507f3 100644 (file)
@@ -92,11 +92,11 @@ public:
       long rc = CAST_FROM_POINTER(odm_get_first(CuAt_CLASS, query, &object), long);
       if ((rc != 0) && (rc != -1))
       {
-         strncpy(m_name, object.name, 64);
+         strlcpy(m_name, object.name, 64);
          m_name[63] = 0;
       }
       else
-      {
+         {
          UniqueIdToText(id, m_name);
       }
       
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ private:
 
    VolumeGroup(const char *name, struct unique_id *id)
    {
-      strncpy(m_name, name, LVM_NAMESIZ);
+      strlcpy(m_name, name, LVM_NAMESIZ);
       m_name[LVM_NAMESIZ - 1] = 0;
       memcpy(&m_id, id, sizeof(struct unique_id));
       m_logicalVolumes = new ObjectArray<LogicalVolume>(16, 16, true);
index 9281e8e..e684e29 100644 (file)
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@ LONG H_NetInterfaceStatus(const TCHAR *param, const TCHAR *arg, TCHAR *value, Ab
                int flags;
 
                memset(&ifr, 0, sizeof(ifr));
-               nx_strncpy_mb(ifr.ifr_name, ifName, sizeof(ifr.ifr_name));
+               strlcpy(ifr.ifr_name, ifName, sizeof(ifr.ifr_name));
                if (ioctl(nSocket, SIOCGIFFLAGS, (caddr_t)&ifr) >= 0)
                {
                        if ((ifr.ifr_flags & requestedFlag) == requestedFlag)