removed direct references to libssl in makefiles (because it is added by configure...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:10:03 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:15:24 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
configure.ac

index 74bb685..1dbae85 100644 (file)
@@ -1551,11 +1551,7 @@ if test "x$DISABLE_ENCRYPTION" != "xyes" ; then
                        AC_CHECK_LIB($OPENSSL_LIBCRYPTO, EVP_des_ede3_cbc,
                                                         [HAVE_LIBCRYPTO="yes"], [AC_DEFINE(NETXMS_NO_DES,,[desc])])
                        if test "x$HAVE_LIBCRYPTO" = "xyes"; then
-                               if test "x$BUILD_STATIC_AGENT" = "xyes"; then
-                                       LIBS="$LIBS -l$OPENSSL_LIBSSL -l$OPENSSL_LIBCRYPTO"
-                               else
-                                       LIBS="$LIBS -l$OPENSSL_LIBSSL -l$OPENSSL_LIBCRYPTO"
-                               fi      
+                               LIBS="$LIBS -l$OPENSSL_LIBSSL -l$OPENSSL_LIBCRYPTO"
                        else
                                AC_MSG_ERROR(lib$OPENSSL_LIBCRYPTO does not provide any suitable encryption algorithm)
                        fi