added environment files for Windows builds with Visual C++ 10
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:24:35 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
build/msvc_setenv_x64.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
build/msvc_setenv_x86.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/core/nxagentd.res [deleted file]

diff --git a/build/msvc_setenv_x64.cmd b/build/msvc_setenv_x64.cmd
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6ecd1b3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+@echo off
+set PATH=C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\bin\amd64;C:\SDK\Windows 7 SDK\Bin\x64;%PATH%
+set INCLUDE=C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\include;C:\SDK\Windows 7 SDK\Include
+set LIB=C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\lib\amd64;C:\SDK\Windows 7 SDK\Lib\x64
+set LIBPATH=%LIB%
diff --git a/build/msvc_setenv_x86.cmd b/build/msvc_setenv_x86.cmd
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2fb7772
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+@echo off
+set PATH=C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\bin;C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\Common7\IDE;C:\SDK\Windows 7 SDK\Bin;%PATH%
+set INCLUDE=C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\include;C:\SDK\Windows 7 SDK\Include
+set LIB=C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\lib;C:\SDK\Windows 7 SDK\Lib
+set LIBPATH=%LIB%
diff --git a/src/agent/core/nxagentd.res b/src/agent/core/nxagentd.res
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 1241649..0000000
Binary files a/src/agent/core/nxagentd.res and /dev/null differ