Fixed bug in String method: replace(was not replasing if source and replase string...
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 13:05:02 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
ChangeLog
src/libnetxms/string.cpp

index 655cb07..1d8a940 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 - Management console
        - New editors for Agent Config Policy and Log Parser Policy. 
        - DCI summary tables with empty menu path not shown in object context menu
-- Fixed issues: #69, #92, #397, #521, #568, #723, #795, #906, #909, #942, #949, #959, #992, #999, #1006, #1015, #1051, #1096, #1100, #1159, #1187, #1191, #1230, #1237, #1245, #1246, #1249, #1254, #1261, #1263, #1275, #1282, #1284, #1288
+- Fixed issues: #69, #92, #397, #521, #568, #723, #795, #906, #909, #942, #949, #959, #992, #999, #1006, #1015, #1051, #1096, #1100, #1159, #1187, #1191, #1230, #1237, #1245, #1246, #1249, #1254, #1257, #1261, #1263, #1275, #1282, #1284, #1288
 
 
 *
index 2a3d08d..0fa8e2a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/* 
+/*
 ** NetXMS - Network Management System
 ** NetXMS Foundation Library
 ** Copyright (C) 2003-2016 Victor Kirhenshtein
@@ -367,7 +367,7 @@ void String::replace(const TCHAR *pszSrc, const TCHAR *pszDst)
    size_t lenSrc = _tcslen(pszSrc);
    size_t lenDst = _tcslen(pszDst);
 
-   for(size_t i = 0; (m_length > lenSrc) && (i <= m_length - lenSrc); i++)
+   for(size_t i = 0; (m_length >= lenSrc) && (i <= m_length - lenSrc); i++)
    {
       if (!memcmp(pszSrc, &m_buffer[i], lenSrc * sizeof(TCHAR)))
       {