Fixed non unicode build error
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 14:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 14:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
src/server/tools/nxaction/nxaction.cpp

index 96cd5d6..d208a1e 100644 (file)
@@ -262,10 +262,9 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
             if (conn->connect(pServerKey, &dwError))
             {
                UINT32 dwError;
-
+               int i, k;
 #ifdef UNICODE
                                        WCHAR action[256], *args[256];
-                                       int i, k;
 
                                        MultiByteToWideChar(CP_ACP, MB_PRECOMPOSED, argv[optind + 1], -1, action, 256);
                                        action[255] = 0;