reverted build.gradle
authorMarco Incalcaterra <marco@paygeex.com>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0400)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
android/src/agent/build.gradle

index 985facd..78d8b7a 100644 (file)
@@ -13,11 +13,5 @@ allprojects {
         jcenter()
         mavenLocal()
         mavenCentral()
-        maven {
-            url "https://mvnrepository.com/artifact/org.netxms/netxms-client"
-        }
-        flatDir {
-            dirs 'C:/Projects/netxms/android/src/agent/libs'
-        }
     }
 }