fixed AIX build
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:51:56 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:53:32 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
src/agent/subagents/aix/proc.cpp

index 0f03f4a..e1a8ead 100644 (file)
@@ -281,10 +281,10 @@ LONG H_ProcessInfo(const TCHAR *pszParam, const TCHAR *pArg, TCHAR *pValue, Abst
                                        switch(nType)
                                        {
                                                case INFOTYPE_MIN:
-                                                       qwValue = min(qwValue, qwCurrVal);
+                                                       qwValue = std::min(qwValue, qwCurrVal);
                                                        break;
                                                case INFOTYPE_MAX:
-                                                       qwValue = max(qwValue, qwCurrVal);
+                                                       qwValue = std::max(qwValue, qwCurrVal);
                                                        break;
                                                case INFOTYPE_AVG:
                                                        qwValue = (qwValue * nCount + qwCurrVal) / (nCount + 1);