fixed makefile
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 08:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 08:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
include/Makefile.am

index 9bc4d15..63cea6d 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ include_HEADERS = \
        nxlog.h \
        nxlpapi.h \
        nxmbapi.h \
+       nxproc.h \
        nxqueue.h \
        nxsdapi.h \
        nxsl_classes.h \