updated makefiles for Solaris packages
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
packages/solaris/agent/Makefile
packages/solaris/server/Makefile

index e0d2694..bbd2a4e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-NX_VERSION=$(shell grep AC_INIT ../../../configure.ac | cut -d[ -f3| cut -d] -f1)
+NX_VERSION=$(shell grep AC_INIT ../../../configure.ac | grep -v git | cut -d[ -f4| cut -d] -f1)
 PLATFORM=$(shell uname -p)
 
 ifdef SUFIX
index 1bb02d5..80f6937 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-NX_VERSION=$(shell grep AC_INIT ../../../configure.ac | awk -F '[][]' '{ print $$4; }')
+NX_VERSION=$(shell grep AC_INIT ../../../configure.ac | grep -v git | cut -d[ -f4| cut -d] -f1)
 PLATFORM=$(shell uname -p)
 
 ifdef SUFIX