fix in HP-UX packager script
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
.gitignore
packages/hp-ux/create_depot.sh

index 2161c4c..090069c 100644 (file)
@@ -236,3 +236,6 @@ target
 *.jar
 *.war
 *.ear
+
+# HP-UX build
+/packages/hp-ux/build
index 030af8c..ec6e2ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ if test "x$PREFIX" = "x"; then
 fi
 
 rm -rf ./build/bin ./build/lib ./build/etc ./build/share
+mkdir -p build
 cp -r $PREFIX/bin ./build/
 cp -r $PREFIX/lib ./build/