Fixed rebase mistakes
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
src/server/core/dctarget.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp

index e1c265a..45e64c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1156,10 +1156,10 @@ void DataCollectionTarget::leaveMaintenanceMode()
 /**
  * Update cache size for given data collection item
  */
-void DataCollectionTarget::updateDCItemCacheSize(UINT32 dciId, UINT32 userId, UINT32 conditionId)
+void DataCollectionTarget::updateDCItemCacheSize(UINT32 dciId, UINT32 conditionId)
 {
    lockDciAccess(false);
-   DCObject *dci = getDCObjectById(dciId, userId, false);
+   DCObject *dci = getDCObjectById(dciId, 0, false);
    if ((dci != NULL) && (dci->getType() == DCO_TYPE_ITEM))
    {
       static_cast<DCItem*>(dci)->updateCacheSize(conditionId);
index cf5041f..b5d7219 100644 (file)
@@ -3550,7 +3550,7 @@ void ClientSession::recalculateDCIValues(NXCPMessage *request)
          {
             UINT32 dciId = request->getFieldAsUInt32(VID_DCI_ID);
             debugPrintf(4, _T("recalculateDCIValues: request for DCI %d at target %s [%d]"), dciId, object->getName(), object->getId());
-            DCObject *dci = static_cast<DataCollectionTarget*>(object)->getDCObjectById(dciId);
+            DCObject *dci = static_cast<DataCollectionTarget*>(object)->getDCObjectById(dciId, m_dwUserId);
             if (dci != NULL)
             {
                if (dci->getType() == DCO_TYPE_ITEM)