change log updated
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:07:23 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:08:28 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
ChangeLog

index 8db7e6d..2f3a1bb 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
        NX-1342 (Increase text length limit in SMS sender)
        NX-1343 (Server crash on re-enabling temporary disabled user)
        NX-1344 (Search Bar for Agent Tunnel Manager)
+       NX-1348 (Continuous warnings in server log: seed object 0 cannot be found)
        NX-1361 (Data type of transformation script's input value can be incorrect)