fixed MariaDB detection on FreeBSD
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:35:27 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
configure.ac

index a9f2596..62ee3aa 100644 (file)
@@ -444,19 +444,19 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(mariadb,
 [AS_HELP_STRING(--with-mariadb,build MariaDB database driver)],
 [ if test "x$withval" != "xno" ; then
        if test "x$withval" != "x" && test "x$withval" != "xyes" ; then
-               if find_existing_dir "${withval}/lib" "${withval}/lib/mariadb" "${withval}/mariadb/lib"; then
+               if find_existing_dir "${withval}/lib" "${withval}/lib/mariadb" "${withval}/mariadb/lib" "${withval}/lib/mysql"; then
                        MARIADB_LD_RUN_PATH="$__dir$"    
                        MARIADB_LDFLAGS="-L$__dir"
                fi
-               if find_existing_dir "${withval}/include" "${withval}/include/mariadb" "${withval}/mariadb/include"; then
+               if find_existing_dir "${withval}/include" "${withval}/include/mariadb" "${withval}/mariadb/include" "${withval}/include/mysql"; then
                        MARIADB_CPPFLAGS="-I$__dir"
                fi
        else
-               if find_existing_dir "/usr/local/mariadb/lib"; then
+               if find_existing_dir "/usr/local/mariadb/lib" "/usr/local/lib/mysql"; then
                        MARIADB_LD_RUN_PATH="$__dir$"    
                        MARIADB_LDFLAGS="-L$__dir"
                fi
-               if find_existing_dir "/usr/local/mariadb/include" "/usr/include/mariadb" "/usr/local/include/mariadb"; then
+               if find_existing_dir "/usr/local/mariadb/include" "/usr/include/mariadb" "/usr/local/include/mariadb" "/usr/local/include/mysql"; then
                        MARIADB_CPPFLAGS="-I$__dir"
                fi
        fi