added missing DB field (rack_orientation in table nodes)
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:10:51 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
sql/schema.in

index 7bcac71..1bd3309 100644 (file)
@@ -316,10 +316,11 @@ CREATE TABLE nodes
   down_since integer not null,
   boot_time integer not null,
   driver_name varchar(32) null,
+  rack_id integer not null,
   rack_image varchar(36) null,
   rack_position integer not null,
   rack_height integer not null,
-  rack_id integer not null,
+  rack_orientation integer not null,
   chassis_id integer not null,
   agent_cache_mode char(1) not null,
   last_agent_comm_time integer not null,