fixed compiler warning
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:34:57 +0000 (23:34 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:36:13 +0000 (23:36 +0300)
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/check.cpp

index 9c0d216..e5680d0 100644 (file)
@@ -827,7 +827,7 @@ static bool IsDciExists(UINT32 dciId, UINT32 nodeId, bool isTable)
 
    int count = DBGetFieldLong(hResult, 0, 0);
    DBFreeResult(hResult);
-   return count;
+   return count != 0;
 }
 
 /**