fixed reporting server pom file
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:15:42 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:16:04 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
src/java/nxreporting/pom.xml

index addc3cf..ab45df1 100644 (file)
         <!-- NetXMS client API -->
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.netxms</groupId>
+            <artifactId>netxms-base</artifactId>
+            <version>${project.version}</version>
+        </dependency>
+        <dependency>
+            <groupId>org.netxms</groupId>
             <artifactId>netxms-client</artifactId>
             <version>${project.version}</version>
         </dependency>