Added documentation about netxms - jira integration
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:42:26 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
doc/manuals/NetXMS-JIRAIntegrationInstallationManual.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/doc/manuals/NetXMS-JIRAIntegrationInstallationManual.pdf b/doc/manuals/NetXMS-JIRAIntegrationInstallationManual.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..31917be
Binary files /dev/null and b/doc/manuals/NetXMS-JIRAIntegrationInstallationManual.pdf differ